Swiss Valley Farms Co. Award-Winning Company

PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-468-6600
Fax: 563-468-6616
http://www.swissvalley.com

History:

For over 50 years, Swiss Valley Farms, a nationally known and recognized dairy cooperative, has been a strong presence in the upper Midwest dairy industry, providing a secure market for the quality milk produced by its Member-Owners.

Our plant in Mindoro, WI manufactures premium Danish-style Blue and Gorgonzola cheeses under the Mindoro brand as well as private labels.

We also manufacture Baby Swiss, No Salt Added Swiss, and other Swiss varieties out of our Shullsburg, WI facility, a joint venture with Emmi-Roth Kase called White Hill Cheese Co., LLC.

Our subsidiary company, Caves of Faribault, in Faribault, MN, also cave-ages several varieties of cheese that are made in Wisconsin, including St. Mary's Gouda, Jeffs' Select Gouda, and Fini Aged Cheddar.

Products

    

Cheeses:


Group Cheeses By:  

+ Baby Swiss Award-Winning Cheese
+ Blue Award-Winning Cheese
+ Cheddar
+ Gorgonzola Award-Winning Cheese
+ Gouda
+ Swiss Award-Winning Cheese




Services

  • Conversion/Cut & Wrap for OTHER companies
  • Custom Manufacturing/Packaging Capabilities
  • Private Label

Company Contact Information

Andy Corker
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 616-401-1060
Fax: 231-747-9488
Email: andy.corker@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Food Processing -- Cheese


Gabe Wand
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-340-7758
Fax: 608-348-4443
Email: gabe.wand@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese
Food Processing -- Cheese


Jay Allison
247 Research Parkway
P.O. Box 4493
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 503-319-8178
Email: jay.allison@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Marketing/Sales


Joe Parente
P.O. Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 860-355-8679
Email: joe.parente@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese


Kelly Panther
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-468-6629
Fax: 563-468-6616
Email: kelly.panther@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Food Processing -- Cheese
Export Contact


Linda Lee
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-340-3827
Fax: 608-348-4443
Email: linda.lee@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese
Food Processing -- Cheese


Mike Christensen
247 Research Parkway
P.O. Box 4493
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 952-442-1550
Email: mike.christensen@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese


Tony Anderson
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-340-7950
Email: tony.anderson@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese
Food Processing -- Cheese