Contact Information

Many resources and services are available for County Dairy Promotion Groups within Wisconsin. Please contact your County Dairy Leader Group liaison assigned to the county you live in for specific information.

 

 

Jane Losee

Regional Program Manager
Wisconsin Dairy Council
175 Patrick Blvd., Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045
jlosee@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7212
800-383-9662 x212
FAX: 608-203-7312

 

Tina Gilbertson

Regional Program Manager
Wisconsin Dairy Council
P.O. Box 542
Black River Falls, WI 54615
tgilbertson@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7210
800-383-9662 x210
FAX: 608-203-7310
 

Karen Doster

Regional Program Manager
Wisconsin Dairy Council
P.O. Box 12353
Green Bay, WI 54307
kdoster@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7208
800-383-9662 x208
FAX: 608-203-7308

 

Beth Schaefer

Regional Program Manager
Wisconsin Dairy Council
P.O. Box 69
Hatley, WI 54440
bschaefer@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7213
800-383-9662 x213
FAX: 608-203-7313

 

Brenda Murphy

Director
Producer Communications 
8418 Excelsior Dr.
Madison, WI 53717
bmurphy@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7244
800-383-9662 x244
FAX: 608-203-7334
 

Laura Wilford

Director
Wisconsin Dairy Council
175 Patrick Blvd., Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045
lwilford@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7211
800-383-9662 x211
FAX: 608-203-7311

 

Angie Edge

Regional Program Manager
Wisconsin Dairy Council
8418 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
aedge@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7259
800-383-9662 x259
FAX: 608-203-7359

 

Vicki Janisch

Specialist
Producer Communications 
8418 Excelsior Dr.
Madison, WI 53717
vjanisch@wmmb.org
Phone: 608-203-7234
800-383-9662 x234
FAX: 608-203-7334