Calendar of Events
  • NDB / NMPF / UDIA Joint Annual Meeting

    Start: Monday, 10/30/2017, 12:00 AM
    End: Wednesday, 11/01/2017, 11:59 PM


    Anaheim, CA

  • DMI Planning Forum- Eastern

    Start: Wednesday, 03/07/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Thursday, 03/08/2018, 11:59 PM


    Orlando, FL

  • DMI Board Meeting

    Start: Tuesday, 05/08/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Thursday, 05/10/2018, 11:59 PM


    Hilton O'Hare,

  • IDDBA- International Dairy-Deli-Bake Seminar and Expo

    Start: Sunday, 06/10/2018, 1:00 AM
    End: Tuesday, 06/12/2018, 11:59 PM

    IDDBA is a premier show in the retail grocery channel for dairy, deli and bakery industry offering exhibits, seminars relevant to the dairy/deli bakery industry, and top-rated speakers that are world leaders in business, motivation, and education.

    Specifics of this show can be found on the IDDBA website: www.IDDBA.org

     


    Anaheim, CA

  • WMMB Board Meeting

    Start: Wednesday, 04/25/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Wednesday, 04/25/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.


    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI

  • WMMB Executive Committee Meeting

    Start: Wednesday, 04/25/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Wednesday, 04/25/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.


    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI

  • DMI Planning Forum- Western

    Start: Wednesday, 04/04/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Thursday, 04/05/2018, 11:59 PM

  • DMI Board Meeting

    Start: Tuesday, 02/20/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Thursday, 02/22/2018, 11:59 PM


    Hilton O'Hare,

  • DMI Board Meeting

    Start: Wednesday, 11/29/2017, 12:03 AM
    End: Wednesday, 11/29/2017, 11:00 PM


    Hilton O'Hare,

  • WPS Farm Show

    Start: Tuesday, 03/27/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Thursday, 03/29/2018, 11:59 PM