Calendar of Events
  • World Dairy Expo

    Start: Tuesday, 10/02/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Saturday, 10/06/2018, 12:00 AM

    Madison, WI

    Show Details 
  • Farm Technology Days

    Start: Tuesday, 07/10/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Thursday, 07/12/2018, 11:59 PM

    Wood County:
    D&B Sternweis Farm and Weber's Farm Store - Heiman Holsteins

    Show Details


    Marshfield, WI

  • WMMB Board Meeting

    Start: Wednesday, 07/18/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Wednesday, 07/18/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.


    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI

  • Farm Technology Days

    Start: Tuesday, 07/23/2019, 12:01 AM
    End: Thursday, 07/25/2019, 11:59 PM

    Jefferson County
    Walter Grain Farm - Mike and Sarah Walter

    Show details
  • WMMB Board Meeting

    Start: Wednesday, 01/31/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Wednesday, 01/31/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.

    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI

  • WMMB Board Meeting

    Start: Wednesday, 06/06/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Wednesday, 06/06/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.

    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI

  • WMMB Executive Committee Meeting

    Start: Wednesday, 06/06/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Wednesday, 06/06/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.

    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI

  • PDPW Business Conference

    Start: Wednesday, 03/14/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Thursday, 03/15/2018, 11:59 PM

    Alliant Energy Center

    Madison, WI

    Conference details
  • WMMB Board Meeting

    Start: Tuesday, 03/06/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Tuesday, 03/06/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.

     

    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI

  • WMMB Executive Committee Meeting

    Start: Tuesday, 03/06/2018, 12:00 AM
    End: Tuesday, 03/06/2018, 11:59 PM

    Agenda will be published when available.

     

    Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Inc.
    8418 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI