School Milk Suppliers

Are you looking for someone to supply your school with fluid milk? The following is a contact list of companies that supply Wisconsin fluid milk to schools.

Dean Foods

Mike DeWitt
405 6th Street
Waunakee, WI 53597
Phone: (608) 849-7505
Fax: (608) 849-7549
Email: mike_dewitt@deanfoods.com
Territory: Wisconsin-South and East

Dean Foods

Lydia Torres
3600 N. River Road
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Phone: (847) 233-5464
Fax: (847) 233-5501
Email: lydia_torres@deanfoods.com
Territory: Wisconsin and Illinois

Dean Foods

Conrad Anderson
2042 Wooddale Drive
Suite 190
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 730-2112
Fax: (651) 735-0050
Email: conrad_anderson@deanfoods.com
Territory: Wisconsin-Northwest Area

Engelhardt Dairy - Kemps

Guy Engelhardt
110 First St., P.O. Box 430
Kewaskum, WI 53040
Phone: (800) 540-4129
Fax: (262) 626-4113
Email: justin@engelhardtdairy.com
Territory: Wisconsin

JBAC Distribution LLC

Jeff Omdoll
N9304 Knuteson Drive
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: 262-643-5026
Fax: 262-643-5026
Email: jeffomdoll@yahoo.com
Territory: Southeastern Wisconsin

Kuehl Enterprises - Kemps

Richard Kuehl
P.O. Box 265
Hustisford, WI 53034
Phone: (414) 640-3797
Territory: Southeast & Central Wisconsin

Kemps Dairy Products

Mike Swenson
Cedarburg, WI
Phone: (262) 546-2949
Email: mike.swenson@kemps.com
Territory: Wisconsin

Kemps Dairy Products

John Haverly
1601 Ramsey Court
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 784-4417
Fax: (608) 784-0292
Email: john.haverly@kemps.com
Territory: La Crosse Area and Southwest Wisconsin

Mapleton Dairy Haulers

Lynn Hiemke
35753 Mapleton Rd.
Oconomowoc WI 53066
Phone: (414) 881-0653
Territory: Southeast and Central Wisconsin

MariGold Dairies/Division of ECO, Inc.

Chris Olson
10 East Deere Road
P.O. Box 77
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone (262) 723-5070, ext. 210, 212
Fax (262) 723-6887
Email: mgcs@eco-inc.com
Territory: Southeast and South Central Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

Dean Foods/Morning Glory Dairy

Paul Kernosky
3399 S. Ridge Road, Box 5187
De Pere, WI 54115-5187
Phone: (920) 336-4206 Ext. 43534
Fax: (920) 336-7165
Email: paul_kernosky@deanfoods.com
Territory: Fond du Lac and North

Ray Alderman & Sons, Inc. – Dean

Ray Alderman III
P.O. Box 37
Union Grove, WI 53182
Phone: (262) 878-3359
Fax: (262) 878-3586
Email: ray@rayaldermanandsons.com
Territory: Wisconsin and Illinois

Prairie Farms

Stacy Wand
3510 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (877) 805-6455
Direct: (563) 582-7206 x271
Email: swand@prairiefarms.com